Contact gegevens Bouncers Basketball

Bestuur
Voorzitter Peter Schelinga voorzitter@bouncersbasketball.nl
Secretaris Maaike Haeren secretaris@bouncersbasketball.nl 0625577649
Penningmeester Niek de Jong penningmeester@bouncersbasketball.nl
Technische Commissie Bob Bron technischcommissaris@bouncersbasketball.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Walter Kuipers walter@bouncersbasketball.nl
Trainers, Coaches en Teamcaptains
U 20 Andrie van der Beek (M20 1)
U 18 Boudewijn Koppen (M18 1)
Maaike Haeren (V18 1)
Marcel de Jong (M18 1)
Roy ten Brink (M18 2)
U 16 Ben Ponsioen (M16 1)
Joost Bron (M16 2)
Rick Rossewij (M16 2)
Bryan van Berkel (M16 3)
Jasper Bos (M16 3)
U 14 Ewout Lasschuyt (M14 1)
Jolanda Zwijnenburg-Geurts (M14 1)
Jort Snelting (M14 1)
Foppe-Auke van der Meulen (X14 2)
Monique Van Loo Boudewijns (X14 2)
Thomas de Wit (X14 2)
Foppe-Auke van der Meulen (X14 3)
U 12 Dylan Smit (V12 1)
Hans Smit (V12 1)
Thom Peppelman (M12 1)
Edwin van Heiningen (X12 2)
Bob Moons (X12 3)
George Broeder (X12 3)
Jens Verburgh (X12 3)
Raymond van Driel (X12 3)
Senioren Ben Ponsioen (MSE 1)
Arco Zwijnenburg (MSE 2)
Arco Zwijnenburg (MSE 3)
Parviz Nesarizadeh (MSE 4)
Wim Roeland (MSE 4)
Erno Roos (RSB)
Fred van Tol (RSB)
 
Rolstoelbasketbal
Coördinator Jeannetta Mooijekind rolstoelbasketbal@bouncersbasketball.nl
 
Activiteiten Commissie
Coördinator Marian Dijkstra
Gijs Haeren
Monica Huurman
Rick Rosseweij
Chloe Rietveld
 
Technische Commissie
Technisch Commissaris + M16/M20 Bob Bron
V12, X12 en X10 Juan de Miranda
Basketballinhoudelijke Zaken Jort Snelting
Materiaal Beheer Mick Aerts
Mannen 14 en 18 Marcel de Jong
Coördinator Teammanagers Walter Kuipers
Basketballinhoudelijke Zaken Ben Ponsioen
Ledenadministratie Annemieke Aikema
 
Scheidsrechters Commissie
Coördinator Niek de Jong
Robert de Roo
Stephan Rodenburg
 
PR & Sponsor Commissie
Voorzitter Eric van der Walle sponsoring@bouncersbasketball.nl
 
Ledenadministratie
Annemieke Aikema ledenadministratie@bouncersbasketball.nl
 
Wedstrijd zaken
Wedstrijdsecretaris Walter Kuipers wedstrijdsecretaris@bouncersbasketball.nl
Wedstrijdplanner Gouda Mark Boegheim wedstrijdsecretaris@bouncersbasketball.nl
Wedstrijdplanner Waddinxveen Arco Zwijnenburg wedstrijdsecretaris@bouncersbasketball.nl
Sheetcontroleur Gouda Ewout Lasschuyt
Sheetcontroleur Waddinxveen Thale Lesschen
Takenplanner Gouda en Waddinxveen Jeannetta Mooijekind planner@bouncersbasketball.nl
 
Redactie
Beheer website Bart Molenaar redactie@bouncersbasketball.nl
Fotografie Waddinxveen Lilian Haeren redactie@bouncersbasketball.nl
Beheer krantenberichten Thale Lesschen redactie@bouncersbasketball.nl
Fotografie Gouda Marten Aikema redactie@bouncersbasketball.nl
 
Tenue Coordinatie
Coördinator Gouda Sabine Bron tenues@bouncersbasketball.nl
Coördinator Waddinxveen Monica Huurman tenues@bouncersbasketball.nl
 
Grote Club Actie
Coördinator boekjes - Gouda Carla Wakker
Online verkoop Waddinxveen / Gouda Lilian Haeren lilian.haeren@gmail.com
 
Kampcommissie
Gijs Haeren
Arnold Spek
Wim Huurman
Chloë Rietveld
Pascal Kuipers
Joost Bron
Bas Sluys 
Dennis Wakker
Jos de Frel 
Maaike Haeren 
Remco Verschut 
Stefan Breedijk 
 
Materiaalcommissie
Bob Bron
Mick Aerts mick@bouncersbasketball.nl